Wir Unterstützen
kopf_trennlinie
-> german

hg_platzhalter

 

 

 

 

We support the following projects
 

 

 

cropped-Omnibus_png

Projekt Stiftung Omnibus

When children come to a clinic in Munich in an emergency situation, they are medically well cared for. However, the parents are faced with the problem of having to find accommodation, as there are only limited admissions possibilities for them in the clinic itself. In addition, there are often great financial burdens. The Stiftung Omnibus project is an institution that offers parents of seriously ill children near the Dr. von Hauner's Children's Hospital a place to live for the duration of the children's illness and also pastoral care. One apartment became first two, then six, and in the meantime the Omnibus project has become a foundation in its own right, accommodating more than 8,100 people a year.

https://omnibus.franziskaner.net/
 

 

 

LMU_I3

Elterininitiative Intern 3 (Kinderkrebsstation)

The goal is to make the disease of cancer in children live longer. Due to cost savings at hospitals, support associations are facing new challenges. The parents' initiative helps to maintain medical and psychosocial care for seriously ill children and to improve their living situation. It supports needy families quickly and unbureaucratically. It maintains apartments near the clinic where parents and siblings stay overnight. It finances staff on the ward Intern 3 and contributes financially to child cancer research. It provides better equipment in the clinic (playroom, lighting, day clinic), as well as play and handicraft materials. It enables clinic parties and joint activities for children and parents.


https://www.eltern-intern3.de/
 

 

 

M_f_Kinder

Menschen für Kinder e.V.

This non-profit organisation is committed to children with long-term illnesses, with a focus on children with cancer or otherwise in need. The entire board of directors naturally works for the association on a voluntary basis. Donations are collected for the good cause in a variety of ways - from an annual charity bike tour to bike auctions - from waiving birthday presents and a corresponding donation to collections at the events of various forms organised by the association and its friends and supporters.
The funds are used to support, for example, children's clinics and children's oncology clinics throughout Germany: either in the purchase of expensive special medical equipment, support for research projects or assistance in the care of chronically ill patients in terms of rehabilitation. Targeted treatments in individual cases are promoted as well as typing campaigns in general.

https://www.menschen-fuer-kinder.de/

 

 

 

 

 

© Hofbauer Optik Mess- und Prueftechnik, 2020 - Petzetstrasse 8 - 81245 Munich, Germany      Newsletter       Disclosure        Data protection

Wir Unterstützen
kopf_trennlinie
Buttons_de

hg_platzhalter

 

 

 

 

Wir unterstützen folgende Organisationen
 

 

 

cropped-Omnibus_png

Projekt Stiftung Omnibus

Wenn Kinder in einer Notsituation in eine Klinik nach München kommen, dann ist für sie medizinisch gut gesorgt. Die Eltern stehen aber vor dem Problem, eine Unterkunft finden zu müssen, denn in der Klinik selber sind nur begrenzte Aufnahmemöglichkeiten für sie vorhanden. Hinzu kommen oftmals große finanzielle Belastungen. Das Projekt Stiftung Omnibus ist eine Einrichtung, welche Eltern schwerkranker Kinder in der Nähe des Dr. von Haunerschen Kinderspitals einen Platz zum Wohnen für die Zeit der Erkrankung der Kinder und auch seelsorgerischen Beistand bietet. Aus einer Wohnung wurden erst zwei, dann sechs, und mittlerweile ist das Projekt Omnibus eine eigene Stiftung, die im Jahr mehr als 8.100 Menschen beherbergt.

https://omnibus.franziskaner.net/
 

 

 

LMU_I3

Elterninitiative Intern 3 (Kinderkrebsstation)

Das Ziel ist es, der Krankheit Krebs bei Kindern mehr Leben abzuringen. Wegen Kosten-Einsparungen an Krankenhäusern stehen Fördervereine vor neuen Herausforderungen. Die Elterninitiative hilft, die medizinische und psychosoziale Versorgung schwerstkranker Kinder aufrecht zu erhalten und ihre Lebenssituation zu verbessern. Sie unterstützt hilfsbedürftige Familien schnell und unbürokratisch. Sie unterhält Wohnungen in Kliniknähe, in denen Eltern und Geschwister übernachten. Sie finanziert Personal auf der Station Intern 3. Sie beteiligt sich finanziell an der Kinderkrebsforschung. Sie sorgt für eine bessere Ausstattung in der Klinik (Spielzimmer, Beleuchtung, Tagesklinik), außerdem für Spiel- und Bastelmaterial. Sie ermöglicht Klinikfeste und gemeinsame Aktivitäten für Kinder und Eltern.

https://www.eltern-intern3.de/
 

 

 

M_f_Kinder

Menschen für Kinder e.V.

Die gemeinnützige Organisation setzt sich für langzeiterkrankte, im Schwerpunkt krebskranke Kinder oder sonst in Not geratene Kinder ein. Der gesamte Vorstand arbeitet selbstverständlich ehrenamtlich für den Verein. Über die verschiedensten Wege – von einer jährlichen Benefiz-Radtour bis zur Fahrradversteigerung – vom Verzicht auf Geburtstagsgeschenke und einer entsprechenden Spende bis zu Sammlungen bei den vom Verein und seinen Freunden und Unterstützern durchgeführten Veranstaltungen unterschiedlichster Form - werden Spendengelder für die gute Sache gesammelt.

Unterstützt werden mit den Geldern z.B. Kinder-Kliniken und Kinder-Onkologien in ganz Deutschland: entweder bei der Anschaffung von teuren medizinischen Spezialgeräten, der Förderung bei Forschungsprojekten oder der Unterstützung bei der Versorgung chronisch kranker Patienten in Bezug auf die Rehabilitation. Gezielte Behandlungen im Einzelfall werden ebenso gefördert, wie Typisierungsaktionen im Allgemeinen.

https://www.menschen-fuer-kinder.de/

 

 

 

 

 

© Hofbauer Optik Mess- und Prueftechnik, 2020 - Petzetstrasse 8 - 81245 Muenchen      Newsletter       Impressum        Datenschutz